Angel Shrimp

Angel Hair Spaghetti and shrimp
Apple Crumble Pie
Red grapes
Banana
chocolate Kisses 🙂

Tip: Try cutting up bananas into sections and then slit/cut along one side to help tiny hands peel them back more easily. I then try to reassemble it so less gets exposed to oxygen (less browning).

Saute some onions in olive oil (medium heat)
add a bayleaf and once onion is golden color I add my shrimp. add about 1 tbsp of stock (i like powdered chicken but you can use whatever flavor you like). I then add about 1/2 cup of tomato sauce. add about half a bottle of beer. You can use dry white wine as well. let that simmer about  5 mins. Sprinkle some lemon juice and add some fresh chopped parsley.  Salt and pepper to taste. Once the shrimp are cooked (just about pink) I add my angel hair pasta. let the pasta cook in the shrimp broth 8 mins.

Try: You can add scallops, mussels or clams.

